Seeking 2 Female Christian Roommates - To Share a Quiet, Beautiful Home in Westminster/ HB area

 Roommates / Posted 3 weeks ago / 32 views

Publish Date: 14 Nov 2021

Looking to Move Right before the Holidays….Here’s the place!  Offering a great rental housing opportunity available November 20th in the Westminster-HB area! This is a quiet, beautiful 2 story home that I live in and will continue to do so as rooms are rented out. I am a quiet single woman in my early 50’s, currently working from home. I am looking to rent out remaining 2 fully furnished bedrooms (all upstairs) to 2 females; working professionals please. No pets, No smoking, No drugs permitted. This home is in a great tract, great neighbors who look out after each other and super friendly.

Bedroom #1 ~ MB Floral Deck Room is a fully furnished large Master Bedroom w Queen size bed and connected en-suite private bathroom with shower. Access to the patio slider door leading out to a private balcony to enjoy fresh air and relaxation whenever you want. Dresser/Chest/nite stands and has a walk-in closet with above shelving space galore. Smart TV mounted to the wall so you can wind down and relax on those long days of work. Large desk with stool for computer time needed. Monthly Rent @ $1700 and includes all utilities, full kitchen access and washer/dryer usage, as well as additional accommodations included and listed below. Rental Deposit $1700, Application Fee $30

Bedroom #3 ~ Avocado Room is a spacious fully furnished bedroom w/ a Full size bed, dresser, night stand, etc. Sizable walk-in closet with shoe rack and a space to make your own little sitting area if you choose to. Monthly Rent @ $1600 and includes all utilities, full kitchen access and washer/dryer usage, as well as additional accommodations included and listed below. Deposit $1600, Application Fee $30

Shared front door entry and all rooms are being offered access to the full kitchen & washer/dryer access in the garage. Cars are able to be parked in front of houses on the street. Please no pets, no smoking & no drugs permitted.

Community Park located in the tract which is a short walk to get there and a way to meet other neighbors, etc.
Great location close to some great shopping and community college – Close to Bella Terra Shopping Center, Westminster Mall and Golden West College, Calvary Chapel Refuge.

Goldenwest Transportation Center/Park-And-Ride (.6 miles away)
Close to San Diego I-405 N/S Freeways (.5 -1 mile away) / Garden Grove CA-22 E/W Freeway (2.5 miles away) for commuting to work
John Wayne and Long Beach Airports approx 12 miles away. LAX International approx 33 miles away.
Close to 3 beautiful beaches: Huntington Beach 9 miles away; Bolsa Chica 5 miles away; & Newport Beach 12 miles away.

Accommodations:

Air Conditioning
Security
TV
Heating
Alarm
Cable TV
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Internet
WiFi
Kitchen
Quiet Environment
Stovetop
Dishwasher
Full-size fridge
Non-Smoking
Close to public transportation
Street Parking available
Goldenwest Transportation Center/Park-And-Ride (.6 miles away)

If you are interested in this post and serious about renting out one of the rooms, I would love to hear from you! Please email me @ kingsdaughter077@gmail.com
Please tell me a little bit about yourself, and mention which bedroom you are interested in and we can discuss things more.

  • Listing ID: 17221
  • Roommate Gender: Seeking Female Roommate
Contact this listing owner