Must be 55 years or older females only

 Roommates / / 53 views

$1,250.00

Hello I am a female and I have a spare room to rent to a female.

The spare room is 10′ 6″ X 16′, with your own attached bathroom. The room is partially furnished with a small dresser, and tv stand.

You will have access to the kitchen, which is fully stocked with dishes etc. My apt is not huge and I like my privacy and peace and quiet. If you want to have guests over, you will need to visit with them in the pool area or clubhouse. No overnight guests allowed.

I work full time during the day and would like someone with day time hours as well. Working from home will not be an option.

I prefer someone independent, and working full time if possible.

Rent is $1250.00 a month that includes all utilities. There will be a deposit required equal to the rent. ( we can work out payments on deposit).

This also includes all amenities in the complex. There is a nice pool, gym, clubhouse with pool tables and computer room. They also have several day time activites daily. The community is very quiet and peaceful. I encourage you to check out their website at

palmislandseniorliving.com

The office does require an application be filled out and it must be approved by the management in order to move in. Application fee is $50 and will be your responsibility.

Please no pets, and non smokers only. please be clean and respectful. ,The room will be ready August 31st for move in, as I need to move things from the room and get it ready. You must commit to a one year lease.

I look forward to hearing from potential roommates. I am very easy going and drama free. I am a home body and not a party animal.

If you are interested please email me.

  • Listing ID: 18323
  • Roommate Gender: Seeking Female Roommate
Contact details

Contact this listing owner