Looking for Christian Female late 20s/early 30s for Irvine Room for Rent

 Roommates / / 77 views

$821.25

Hi!

We are three female working professionals in our late 20’s and early 30’s who enjoy living together!  One of our roommates is getting married and moving out, which means we’re looking for an additional person to invite into our home. 

We love where we live in Irvine and the home we’ve created. We value our home as a peaceful, beautiful, clean place to rest and recharge. An ideal roommate is someone who is responsible, mature, and kind. We value relationships and our independent lives outside the home as well as warmth and respect in sharing a home together.

Our desire would be to find a Christian female roommate our age and stage of life who shares similar values for a home and living together. 

ROOM/RENT BASICS:

Upstairs private bedroom + shared bathroom

     *full size bed frame included for FREE if wanted 

Rent is $821.25 / month + Utilities (around $75/month).

Move-in date is October 1st, or as soon as possible after.

No pets are allowed by the homeowner.

To see photos of our place, and who we are… check out the link below!  It will take you to a Dropbox where we’ve uploaded some photos of the bedroom that will be opening up, as well as other rooms in the house.

OUR HOME:

We live in a 4 bedroom, two-story home that we absolutely love. We’ve put a lot of love and care into creating a home that is enjoyable to be in!  Our house has an upstairs den and two downstairs living rooms, which provide great options for those of us working from home!  In the neighborhood there are three community pools, and a small park in the middle. There is a nice path nearby that we love to bike on! We have easy access to the 5 freeway and 261 toll road, the Marketplace and the District shopping areas. Just one block over we have a local Trader Joe’s, Ralph’s, CVS, UPS, and Starbucks… what more could you want?!  😉 

PHOTOS OF HOUSE: 

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/52lgodf8oei80vy/AAAio-hZe5NZHK5FiT6eQ240a?dl=0

Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Listing ID: 18388
  • Roommate Gender: Seeking Female Roommate
Contact details

California

Contact this listing owner