Christian Roommate in Space Share or Studio/Backhouse Wanted

 Roommates / / 58 views

Hi! Christian professional single mom with 15 year old daughter that I have 50% of the time, seeking a roommate to share a place with (you and I having separate rooms) or to rent a studio/backhouse from. -A little about us: I work remotely and work a lot. I love to cook and bake, I love taking walks,ย  being outdoors, binge watching shows and always love a good joke. I’m an introvert/extravert so sometimes I’m super social and sometimes need time to recharge my battery. My daughter is amazing. She is super focused on her academics and programs. She goes to a really good school so she’s usually focused on homework and getting into college. I haven’t met anyone that doesn’t love her ๐Ÿ˜Š. About you: if shared space (if backhouse or studio situation, none of the below would apply since we wouldnt share space). You are a female of any age as long as you areย  responsible with your rent/bills, you are a true Christian that doesn’t have a lifestyle of smoking anything including pot, doesn’t party (a glass of wine sometimes is totally fine but doesn’t party, party), doesn’t have their boyfriend’s spend the night (I have a daughter to consider), doesn’t mind us home, pretty clean and picks up after using something, is kickback for the most part, has a sense of humor but serious when needs to be, someone emotionally intelligent and resolves conflicts without yelling even if it means walking away for a minute (again, daughter to consider). We are open to any way our dynamic evolves. If evolves in a good friendship, great, if only roommates, that’s great too. However the Lord leads is the way I see it ๐Ÿ˜Š. Ask me about my budget in private message but I will say anything $2K+ a month for my portion of rent is above my budget. We prefer Tustin, Irvine, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana, Newport, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo. Thanks!

  • Listing ID: 19070
  • Roommate Gender: Seeking Female Roommate
Contact details

Contact this listing owner