Christian Female Moving Back TO OC from San Diego for Work -Needs Shared Space, Apartment or In- law Unit Space

 Roommates / Posted 2 weeks ago / 21 views

Publish Date: 23 Nov 2021

Hello-

I am a single professional working in Occupational Therapy type of contract work,  and Real Estate. Moving up your way from San Diego for jobs.

I am also very open to finding others who want to rent a place with me if they are looking as well.

I am quiet, clean, respectful, eat healthy,  like to work out, and do other social activities. I enjoy music, socializing, church activities, friends and enjoying the CA climate. I have a design back-ground and always make my rentals better than when I moved in if able to. I have a brand new Macy 72″ white sofa-bed I don’t want to sell, so I am hoping I can take it with me- if not I may have a place I can take it.  I will get a storage for other items I cant bring. I would like to use the kitchen since I do cook at times. I have a very well trained cat that I have brought up  for 10 yrs, in other words he wont be causing problems in the household. He gets along fine with small dogs, or another cat. He does go outside a bit so he wont be inside all of the time. I can’t lock him in the bedroom if that is the situation you need.

I can also be your Property Manager since I am a Realtor, for reduced rent. Great Credit and References!

I am flexible on price of rental –

I am looking for January, February OC move in, no drugs, heavy alcohol abuse or stressful living conditions.

Also looking in Long Beach, Seal Beach etc,,,Please reach out!

Blessings!

Frances

 

 

  • Listing ID: 17274
  • Roommate Gender: Seeking Male Roommate, Seeking Female Roommate
Contact this listing owner